IT Training Schedule

Salesforce Demo on 12th April, 2015 at 06:30 PM (PST)/ 09:30 PM (EST)/08:30 PM (CST)
Posted on : 04/10/2015
 

Salesforce Demo on 12th April, 2015 at 06:30 PM (PST)/ 09:30 PM (EST)/08:30 PM (CST)


Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on Salesforce on:


Sunday (12 April, 2015) Timings - 06:30 PM (PST)


Sunday (12 April, 2015) Timings - 09:30 PM (EST)


Sunday (12 April, 2015) Timings - 08:30 PM (CST)