IT Training Schedule

SAP HANA Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 06:30 PM (PST)/ 09:30 PM (EST)/08:30 PM (CST)
Posted on : 04/10/2015
 

SAP HANA Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 06:30 PM (PST)/ 09:30 PM (EST)/08:30 PM (CST)

 

Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on SAP HANA on:


Saturday (11th April, 2015) Timings - 06:30 PM (PST)


Saturday (11th April, 2015) Timings - 09:30 PM (EST)


Saturday (11th April, 2015) Timings - 08:30 PM (CST)