IT Training Schedule

Hadoop Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)
Posted on : 04/09/2015
 

Hadoop Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)


Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on Hadoop on:


Saturday (11th April, 2015) Timings - 07:30 AM (PST)


Saturday (11th April, 2015) Timings - 10:30 AM (EST)


Saturday (11th April, 2015) Timings - 09:30 AM (CST)