IT Training Schedule

.Net Demo on 10th April, 2015 at 06:00 PM (PST)/ 09:00 PM (EST)/08:00 PM (CST)
Posted on : 04/09/2015
 

.Net Demo on 10th April, 2015 at 06:00 PM (PST)/ 09:00 PM (EST)/08:00 PM (CST)


Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on .Net on:


Friday (10th April, 2015) Timings - 06:00 PM (PST)


Friday (10th April, 2015) Timings - 09:00 PM (EST)


Friday (10th April, 2015) Timings - 08:00 PM (CST)