IT Training Schedule

Training on QTP on 14th April, 2015 at 05:30 PM PST/08:30 PM EST/07:30 PM CST
Posted on : 04/08/2015
 

We are happy to announce our complete training program on QTP starting on 14th April, 2015 (Free* for most if you have MS in computer science and/or willing to work on our payroll after training)

 

At OPTGhar, we have some of the most experienced bunch of trainers on various IT technologies. Our trainers believe in delivering high quality training to students. We realize the significance of having strong foundation and apt fundamentals, so that our students start their career on a right note.


Providing high quality training to students is a challenge and we aim to help OPT students so that they can have a fruitful IT career. With ever- growing demands of the IT industry, it’s essential for students to stay abreast with the latest technologies so that they can contribute towards proving real-world solutions from day one. 


New Batch timings:


 Our new batch on QTP is starting on:


Tuesda
y (14
th April
, 2015) Timings - 05:30 PM (PST)


Tuesda
y (14
th April
, 2015) Timings - 08:30 PM (EST)


Tuesda
y (14
th April
, 2015) Timings - 07:30 PM (CST)



Duration for Online training and practice session:


Our online training duration on QTP is 30 hours and practice session will be for half hour each day.  


Live project:


Our trainers provide real-time scenarios through live projects and assist our students in live project practice. 

After Training support:


Students can take any technical guidance for their resume preparation and get interview ready by our in-depth course materials and interview questions. 

 

Demo:


You can watch our demo video on QTP here.


Enroll today and get a head start on your dream career!