IT Training Schedule

Oracle PL/SQL Demo on 19th April, 2015 at 05:00 PM (PST)/ 08:00 PM (EST)/07:00 PM (CST)
Posted on : 04/16/2015
 

Oracle PL/SQL Demo on 19th April, 2015 at 05:00 PM (PST)/ 08:00 PM (EST)/07:00 PM (CST)

 

Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on ORACLE PL/SQL on:


Sunday (19th April, 2015) Timings - 05:00 PM (PST)


Sunday (19th April, 2015) Timings - 08:00 PM (EST)


Sunday (19th April, 2015) Timings - 07:00 PM (CST)