IT Training Schedule

SAP HANA Demo on 17th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)
Posted on : 04/16/2015
 

SAP HANA Demo on 17th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)

 

Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on SAP HANA on:


Friday (17th April, 2015) Timings - 07:30 AM (PST)


Friday (17th April, 2015) Timings - 10:30 AM (EST)


Friday (17th April, 2015) Timings - 09:30 AM (CST)