IT Training Schedule

Oracle SQL & PL/SQL Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 07:30 PM (PST)/ 10:30 PM (EST)/09:30 PM (CST)
Posted on : 04/10/2015
 

Oracle SQL & PL/SQL Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 07:30 PM (PST)/ 10:30 PM (EST)/09:30 PM (CST)


Are you an international student looking to get started on OPT Career? Get started on IT training with our expert trainers.


Join us for our FREE Demo on Oracle SQL & PL/SQL on:


Saturday (11 April, 2015) Timings - 07:30 PM (PST)


Saturday (11 April, 2015) Timings -10:30 PM (EST)


Saturday (11 April, 2015) Timings - 09:30 PM (CST)