OPT Schedule Training Program

Training on Oracle 11g DBA on 28th May, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)
Posted on: 05/27/2015
View Details
Training on SAP SCM on 20th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)
Posted on: 04/16/2015
View Details
Training on Salesforce on 22nd April, 2015 at 09:00 AM (PST)/ 12:00 PM (EST)/11:00 AM (CST)
Posted on: 04/18/2015
View Details
Oracle PL/SQL Demo on 19th April, 2015 at 05:00 PM (PST)/ 08:00 PM (EST)/07:00 PM (CST)
Posted on: 04/16/2015
View Details
Training on Hadoop on 15th April, 2015 at 7:30 AM PST/10:30 AM EST/09:30 AM CST
Posted on: 04/13/2015
View Details
Training on QTP on 14th April, 2015 at 05:30 PM PST/08:30 PM EST/07:30 PM CST
Posted on: 04/08/2015
View Details
Training on SAS on 10th April, 2015 onwards at 7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST/09:00 PM CST
Posted on: 04/10/2015
View Details
Salesforce Demo on 12th April, 2015 at 06:30 PM (PST)/ 09:30 PM (EST)/08:30 PM (CST)
.
Posted on: 04/10/2015
View Details
Hadoop Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)
Posted on: 04/09/2015
View Details
Oracle SQL & PL/SQL Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 07:30 PM (PST)/ 10:30 PM (EST)/09:30 PM (CST)
Posted on: 04/10/2015
View Details
.Net Demo on 10th April, 2015 at 06:00 PM (PST)/ 09:00 PM (EST)/08:00 PM (CST)


Posted on: 04/09/2015
View Details
SAP HANA Demo on 11th April, 2015 at 06:30 PM (PST)/ 09:30 PM (EST)/08:30 PM (CST)
Posted on: 04/10/2015
View Details
SQL Server DBA Demo on 09th April, 2015 at 08:30 AM (PST)/ 11:30 AM (EST)/10:30 AM (CST)
Posted on: 04/09/2015
View Details
SAP HANA Demo on 17th April, 2015 at 07:30 AM (PST)/ 10:30 AM (EST)/09:30 AM (CST)
Posted on: 04/16/2015
View Details
Mvc Title
Posted on: 09/09/2015
View Details
Testing MVC
Posted on: 09/09/2015
View Details
Mvc Training
Posted on: 09/10/2015
View Details